Martial Art - Kenshinkai Aikido (Portsmouth and Fareham) - Header

Cancellations


*** PLEASE CHECK THIS PAGE ON A REGULAR BASIS BEFORE TRAVELLING TO CLASSES ***

February - Wednesday 21st - FLC (Adults)

Fareham Leisure Centre
Wednesday 21st February adult class at Fareham Leisure Centre is cancelled by FLC due to an event.

March - Sunday 24th - ALNS (Junior/Intermediate)

Admiral Lord Nelson School
Sunday 24th March junior and intermediate classes are cancelled and adult class will start later at 11.30am due to a Junior Grading.

March - Friday 29th, Sunday 30th & Monday 1st (April) - All Classes

All Classes
Friday 29th March, Sunday 30th March & Monday 1st April all classes are cancelled for Easter Holiday weekend.

May - Friday 3rd, Sunday 5th & Monday 6th - All Classes

All Classes
Friday 3rd May, Sunday 5th May & Monday 6th May all classes are cancelled for Holiday weekend.

May - Friday 24th, Sunday 26th & Monday 27th - All Classes

All Classes
Friday 24th May, Sunday 26th May & Monday 27th May all classes are cancelled for Holiday weekend.

June - Sunday 9th - ALNS (All Classes)

Admiral Lord Nelson School
Sunday 9th June ALL classes at Admiral Lord Nelson school are cancelled due to Instructor absence.

June - Sunday 30th - ALNS (Intermediate/Adults)

Admiral Lord Nelson School
Sunday 30th June intermediate and adult classes at Admiral Lord Nelson school are cancelled due to an Adult Kyu grading.

July - Sunday 21st - ALNS (Junior/Intermediate)

Admiral Lord Nelson School
Sunday 21st July junior and intermediate classes are cancelled and adult class will start later at 11.30am due to a Junior Grading.

August - Friday 2nd to September - Wednesday 4th - All Classes

All Classes
All classes are cancelled from Friday 2nd August to Wednesday 4th September for summer break. Classes will resume on Friday 6th September.

November - Sunday 24th - ALNS (Intermediate/Adults)

Admiral Lord Nelson School
Sunday 24th November intermediate and adult classes at Admiral Lord Nelson school are cancelled due to an Adult Kyu grading.

December - Sunday 1st - ALNS (Junior/Intermediate)

Admiral Lord Nelson School
Sunday 1st December junior and intermediate classes are cancelled and adult class will start later at 11.30am due to a Junior Grading.

December - Sunday 8th to January - Wednesday 8th - All Classes

All Classes
All classes are cancelled from Sunday 8th December until Wednesday 8th January for christmas break. Last class of 2024 will be Friday 6th December. First class of 2025 will be Friday 10th January.

 

Martial Art - Kenshinkai Aikido (Portsmouth and Fareham) - Footer